Sat May 15 Cobblestones Block Party Outside Lowell, Ma 4:00pm

Sun June 6 Newburyport Brewing Co Outside NBPT, Ma 2:00pm

Sat June 12th The Porch Medford, Ma 6:00pm

Thur July 1 West Newbury Bandstand West Newbury, Ma 5:00pm

Fri July 23 Electric Haze Worcester, Ma 9:00pm

Fri Aug 6 Cisco Brewery New Bedford Ma 4:00pm

Sat Aug 7 Terrapinfest Polish American Club Gardner, Ma 5:00pm

Sun Aug 8 Northborogh Concert Series NB, Ma 2:00pm

Fri Aug 13 Fireflies Marlborough, Ma 8:00pm

Sat Aug 14 Wachusett Food Truck Fest 12:00pm

Sat Aug 21 Cisco Brewery Portsmouth, NH 4:00pm

Fri Aug 27 The Pasta Loft Milford, NH 8:00pm

Sat Aug 28 The Timberyard Brewery E. Brookfield, Ma 7:00pm

Sat Sept 4 Sober in the Sun Festival Rutland, Ma 4:00pm

Sat Sept 25 Cisco Brewery Portsmouth, NH 4:00pm

Sun Sept 19 BMan's 140 Tavern 4:00pm